Student Success Center

BACK

Student Success Center
Tre Wooten,
Middle College Assistant
rwooten@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5486
West 202

 

 

 

 

Student Success Center
Christy Yaple, MS
Director, Student Success Center
cyaple@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5490
LRC, Room 113

 

 

 

 

Student Success Center
Lisa Coffey,
College Success Program Specialist and SSDL Liaison
lcoffey@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0408
LRC 107

 

 

 

 

Student Success Center
Jan Harrison, Ed. S.
College Success & Great Expectations Coach
jharrison@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5472
Learning Resource Center, Room 213

 

 

 

 

Student Success Center
Pam Holland,
Middle College and RVHI Office Specialist
pholland@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0222
West Hall, Room 202

 

 

 

 

Student Success Center
Christy Spencer, MS
Instructor, Middle College
cspencer@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0224
West Hall, Room 202

 

 

 

 

Student Success Center
Seberina Tatum,
College Success Coach
statum@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5471
LRC, Room 111